Saturday, August 23, 2014

Locations & Hours

 

Long Beach Office

   
Long Beach Office
Get Directions
249 E. Ocean Boulevard
Long Beach, CA 90802
(562) 436-9800
(562) 432-0888 (Fax)
Hours:
Monday – Thursday: 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Friday: 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
ATM /24 Hour Banking

Patricia H. Randolph, SVP/ SBA Loans
Ronald L. Wilippo, VP/Business Development
Phyllis Sison, VP/Commercial Lender
Alexander J. Rodriguez, VP/Relationship Manager
Christopher Bucka, VP/Commercial Banking Officer
Loyda Morales, Operations Officer
 

PRandolph@icb.biz 
RWilippo@icb.biz

PSison@icb.biz
ARodriguez@icb.biz
CBucka@icb.biz                     
LMorales@icb.biz

   

Irvine Office

   
Irvine Office
Get Directions
9100 Irvine Center Drive
Irvine CA 92618
(949) 453-9100
(949) 453-9102 (Fax)
Hours:
Monday – Thursday: 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Friday: 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Margie A.Fox, Regional VP Orange County
Jennifer Goralski, VP/Relationship Manager
Eric Yun, Operations Officer
 

MFox@icb.biz 
JGoralski@icb.biz
EYun@icb.biz