Thursday, May 26, 2016

Locations & Hours

 

Long Beach Office

   
Long Beach Office
Get Directions
249 E. Ocean Boulevard
Long Beach, CA 90802
(562) 436-9800
(562) 432-0888 (Fax)
Hours:
Monday – Thursday: 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Friday: 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
ATM /24 Hour Banking

Shannon E. Vinson, SVP/SBA Manager
Christopher Bucka, VP/Relationship Manager 
Michael L. Sears, VP/Relationship Manager
Merrick Jobson, VP/Portfolio Manager
Loyda Morales, Operations Officer
 

SVinson@icb.biz 
CBucka@icb.biz        
MSears@icb.biz      
MJobson@icb.biz       
LMorales@icb.biz

   

Irvine Office

   
Irvine Office
Get Directions
9100 Irvine Center Drive
Irvine CA 92618
(949) 453-9100
(949) 453-9102 (Fax)
Hours:
Monday – Thursday: 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Friday: 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

George Aristizabal, SVP/Regional Manager
Helen Yonan, VP/Business Development Officer SBA
Jonathan Wan, VP/Portfolio Manager
Richard Campa, Operations Officer
 

GAristizabal@icb.biz 
HYonan@icb.biz 
JWan@icb.biz  
RCampa@icb.biz