Wednesday, April 01, 2015

Locations & Hours

 

Long Beach Office

   
Long Beach Office
Get Directions
249 E. Ocean Boulevard
Long Beach, CA 90802
(562) 436-9800
(562) 432-0888 (Fax)
Hours:
Monday – Thursday: 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Friday: 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
ATM /24 Hour Banking

Shannon E. Vinson, VP/SBA Manager
Ronald L. Wilippo, VP/Business Development
Alexander J. Rodriguez, VP/Relationship Manager
Christopher Bucka, VP/Commercial Banking Officer
Michael L. Sears, VP/Commercial Lender
Loyda Morales, Operations Officer
 

SVinson@icb.biz 
RWilippo@icb.biz 
ARodriguez@icb.biz 
CBucka@icb.biz        
MSears@icb.biz             
LMorales@icb.biz

   

Irvine Office

   
Irvine Office
Get Directions
9100 Irvine Center Drive
Irvine CA 92618
(949) 453-9100
(949) 453-9102 (Fax)
Hours:
Monday – Thursday: 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Friday: 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Donald L. Solsby, Market President
Ali R. Pouretezadi, VP/Business Development
Stephenie M. Locker, VP/Relationship Manager
 

DSolsby@icb.biz
APouretezadi@icb.biz 
SLocker@icb.biz