Skip to content

We want to hear from you!

Our customers are what we strive every day by providing you support in every way possible. We love to hear what is on your mind, any questions or concerns, compliments or critiques. In addition to that, your privacy is very important. We would like to advise you that the internet email is not secure. Please do not submit any confidential information. We recommend that you do not include your Social Security number or account number or other specific identifying information.

If you would like to contact or share files with us securely, please select the Contact Us Securely button below.

Send Us an Email   Contact Us Securely

{beginAccordion}

Officer Contact Information

Janet Nelson, VP/Deposits Relationship Manager
JNelson@icb.biz 

Jeff R. Delva, VP/Relationship Manager
JDelva@icb.biz

Loyda Morales, Operations Officer
LMorales@icb.biz 

Ysidro Vasquez, VP/Portfolio Manager
YVasquez@icb.biz 

Yvonne Santos, VP/SBA Department Manager
YSantos@icb.biz 

Miguel Partida, Electronic Banking Coordinator/Operations Officer
MPartida@icb.biz

Jonathan Wan, VP/Portfolio Manager
JWan@icb.biz 

Lost or Stolen Card

Call to report lost cards, stolen cards or compromised PIN’s issued by International City Bank: 1-800-500-1044

{endAccordion}

Online Contact Form

You may also use the secure form below. We’ll be in touch shortly.

  • OK Name is required
  • Optional OK Phone is required
  • OK Questions is required
  • OK is required